Current recordings by Jeff are listed below. Audio clips are available for selected songs (click on the link below to open the clip player). CDs are $15 each, and shipping is $3.50 for your entire order. Click "Add to Cart" for each CD you want, and you will be taken to a Paypal shopping cart where you can pay.

Launch Clip Player

From My Heart...With My Voice cover

From My Heart...With My Voice (2017)

  1. For God So Loved The World
  2. My God Is Real
  3. God Will Make This Trial A Blessing
  4. Grace Will Always Be Greater Than Sin
  5. What The Bible Says (featuring C.J. Cleghorn, age 8)
  6. He Never Even Looks At The Man
  7. For Every Cross There Is A Crown
  8. Through The Fire
  9. What You Took From Me
  10. The Greatest Of All Miracles

The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year cover

The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year (2015)

  1. The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year/It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas
  2. Come On Ring Those Bells
  3. Beautiful Star Of Bethlehem
  4. The Cat And The Mouse Carol
  5. O Come All Ye Faithful/Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/Angels We Have Heard On High
  6. What Child Is This
  7. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer (featuring C.J. Cleghorn, age 7)
  8. Without Christ There's No Christmas (featuring C.J. Cleghorn, age 7)
  9. Winter Wonderland
  10. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  11. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town/Jolly Old St. Nicholas/Up On The Housetop/Jingle Bells
  12. Deck The Halls
  13. If You Could See What I See
  14. The Birthday Of A King

A Quiet Place CD cover

A Quiet Place (2015)

  1. In The Sweet By And By/On Jordanís Stormy Banks
  2. I Must Tell Jesus
  3. Sweet Hour Of Prayer/Near To The Heart Of God
  4. Blessed Assurance
  5. Whispering Hope
  6. I Will Sing The Wondrous Story/I Will Sing Of My Redeemer
  7. Ivory Palaces/Jesus Loves Me
  8. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
  9. O How I Love Jesus/Jesus Is The Sweetest Name I Know
  10. Holy Ground/Here I Am To Worship
  11. Higher Ground/Fill My Cup, Lord
  12. Let The Lower Lights Be Burning/Rescue The Perishing/The Way Of The Cross Leads Home

Hallelujah! CD cover


  1. Hallelujah Chorus
  2. He Keeps Me Singing
  3. I'd Rather Have Jesus
  4. Holy, Holy, Holy
  5. It Is Well With My Soul
  6. Washed In The Blood Medley
  7. In Christ Alone (My Hope Is Found)
  8. I've Got That Old Time Religion In My Heart
  9. At Calvary
  10. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
  11. We Shall Behold Him
  12. Payday Someday (featuring C.J. Cleghorn, age 6)
  13. Everywhere I Go (featuring C.J. Cleghorn, age 6)

Christmas: A Season Of Joy CD cover

Christmas: A Season Of Joy (2010)

  1. We Need A Little Christmas
  2. The First Noel
  3. Angels From The Realms Of Glory with It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  4. Mary, Did You Know?
  5. Silver Bells
  6. Fruitcake
  7. Joy To The World
  8. Silent Night, Holy Night
  9. Children's Christmas Medley
  10. I'll Be Home For Christmas with White Christmas
  11. The Christmas Cradle
  12. O Holy Night

The Songs Live On CD cover

The Songs Live On (2010)

  1. Come And Dine
  2. I'll Meet You In The Morning
  3. Where The Soul Never Dies
  4. His Hand In Mine with Hand In Hand With Jesus
  5. The Meeting In The Air
  6. I'm Winging My Way Back Home
  7. Give The World A Smile
  8. God On The Mountain
  9. When The Ring The Golden Bells
  10. Mansion Over The Hilltop
  11. Where We'll Never Grow Old with How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
  12. What A Happy Time

Journey Of Faith CD cover

Journey Of Faith (2009)

  1. Travelin' On
  2. God Leads Us Along
  3. When We All Get To Heaven
  4. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  5. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
  6. Amazing Grace
  7. Goodbye, World, Goodbye
  8. Shout To The Lord
  9. A Little Merry Christmas
  10. Victory In Jesus
  11. My Tribute with How Great Thou Art

Our Song Shall Rise To Thee CD cover

Our Song Shall Rise To Thee (2009)

  1. Holy, Holy, Holy
  2. Redeemed
  3. Wonderful Words Of Life
  4. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior
  5. Jesus Loves Me
  6. This Is My Father's World
  7. Room At The Cross For You
  8. Only Trust Him with Trust And Obey
  9. A Child Of The King
  10. Fairest Lord Jesus with My Jesus, I Love Thee
  11. O That Will Be Glory
  12. My Faith Has Found A Resting Place with Rock of Ages

Beneath His Wings/Reflections of His Love Double CD cover

Beneath His Wings and Reflections of His Love DOUBLE CD RE-RELEASE (2015)

  1. In Times Like These/The Solid Rock
  2. I Am Thine O Lord
  3. Count Your Blessings/Thank You Lord
  4. In The Garden/What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  5. My Savior First Of All/When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  6. 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus/Trust And Obey
  7. Just As I Am/Softly And Tenderly
  8. Because He Lives
  9. Take The Name Of Jesus With You/There's Something About That Name/His Name Is Wonderful
  10. The Lily Of The Valley/Jesus Is All The World To Me
  11. Near The Cross/I Will Glory In The Cross
  12. God Will Take Care Of You
  13. Take My Life and Let It Be Consecrated/I Surrender All
  14. He Hideth My Soul
  15. Jesus Paid It All
  16. All the Way My Savior Leads Me/He Leadeth Me
  17. Grace Greater Than Our Sin
  18. I Love Thee/My Jesus, I Love Thee
  19. I Will Serve Thee/Thou Art Worthy/The Longer I Serve Him
  20. There Is A Fountain
  21. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  22. I Need Thee Every Hour
  23. Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
  24. The Old Rugged Cross/At The Cross/Jesus Keep Me Near The Cross

For recordings by The Cleghorns, visit their website HERE.